Refund & Cancellation Policy

1-Click Cancellation: You can cancel your trial or active subscription at any time using the Manage Billing button (or Restore Access with your email) to open the Stripe Customer Portal. Once canceled, you will not be charged again.

Refunds: If you experienced a technical issue or forgot to cancel a trial renewal within 48 hours of billing, contact us at [email protected] with your checkout email and we will promptly review and issue a refund.

← Back to Studio